The Team

There is a great community within the Sparwood Chamber of Commerce. Find out more about the people that make this possible below.

Meet the Individuals Behind the Chamber

The Sparwood Chamber of Commerce is managed by Beverly MacNaughton with support from Andrea Flieger. The Board of Directors consists of individuals from within the local business community covering the retail, industrial, finance and real estate sectors.

Beverly MacNaughton

Executive Director

Andrea flieger


Membership Director

The Board

President: Cami Reghenas

Vice President: Tammy Ogden

Treasurer: Sheila Byers

Directors: Cal McDougall Marjorie Templin, Nicole Latka, Charles Shoesmith, Ryan Hoetmer, Josh Frere, Desiree Markewich and Israel Vidal