The Team

  • Summer Students

    Please welcome to the Team! Summer 2016

    Visitor Councillors:

    Madison Allen

    Michael Hutchinson

    Emilee Cook

    Dane Campbell



  • Bunny Mercereau

    Visitor Councillor

  • The Board

    President: Marjorie Templin

    Vice President: Tammy Ogden

    Past President: Alex Millar

    Treasurer: Tammie Davy

    Directors: Steve Perry,  Adam McDougall, Lisa Christopher, and Charles Shoesmith

  • Beverly MacNaughton


  • Norma McDougall

    Chamber Manager

The Sparwood Chamber of Commerce is managed by Norma McDougall with support from Beverly MacNaughton. The Board of Directors consists of individuals from within the local business community covering the retail, industrial, finance and real estate sectors.